First Annual Spencer A. Parker Memorial Award for Fiction Finalists

Thank you to all who submitted to our first annual contest. We have a list of finalists. For those of you who didn’t make the cut, we appreciate that you took a chance on submitting to the contest; we value the time and effort you put into your craft and hope it finds a home elsewhere.

This year’s finalists are:

“The Dairymen” and “Swiss Watch,” Marc Joan
“The Genius of Flowers,” Elizabeth Kirschner
“The Host,” Francisco Mendoza
“The Architect,” Logan Penna
“Wayfaring Strangers,” Edward Tyndall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s