First Annual Spencer A. Parker Memorial Award for Fiction

Winning Entry, selected by Marc Nieson

Marc Joan – Swiss Watch

Marc Joan Interview


Marc Joan – The Dairymen
(unavailable: currently being prepared for book publication)

Elizabeth Kirschner – The Genius of Flowers

Francisco Mendoza – The Host

Logan Penna – The Architect
(unavailable: alternatively, we present Stone Bridge)

Edward Tyndall – Wayfaring Strangers
(unavailable: currently being prepared for publication in Running Wild Press Anthology of Short Stories Volume 5)